The Open UniversitySkip to content

Open Research Online
Browse by Journal

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0 [Create Shortened URL] SURL
Group by: Published Date | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: 2013
Number of items: 1.


Williams, Sean; Stockhausen, Karlheinz; Smith, Simon and Ligeti, György (2013). Ligeti and Stockhausen: A concert of piano and electronics works from the 195. Edinburgh College of Art. file

This list was generated on Fri Jun 22 21:59:18 2018 BST.

Policies | Disclaimer

© The Open University   contact the OU